New Place, New Outlook, New Food Blog!

Well, well, well…

That’s a pretty deep subject, ya know.

I have moved. Again. We’re now down in Texas and I’ve been bitten by the cooking bug again. So, here we are. A blog dedicated to my cooking adventures. That is all that this blog will be about, cooking. Sorry, no fancy pictures of each and every step. If you don’t know yet how to boil water, and need a picture to show you how… this is not the blog for you.

 

I take recipes, tweak them, repurpose them, or heck, I even make them like they are! But I want to share my love of food, cooking, and baking with you…my faithful 3 followers.

 

Tomorrow starts my adventure! We’re going to explore Caramel Apple Muffins!

 

 

One response

Leave a Reply

